I know, I know; I haven’t posted anything on here for a good three weeks. At first it was because I was having writer’s block and couldn’t think of a topic you’d want to read about.

Lately though, I feel like my anxiety, depression, and stress have just intensified and that has knocked me down a bit. To be honest, I haven’t really felt like myself but I believe I’m bouncing back now again with thanks to my wonderful wife for her constant support, patience, and love. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.. depression is a bitch. So is anxiety. It just seems that lately there’s been a lot going on around me and within me and it’s all been mentally draining and emotionally taxing. I’m sure a few of you can relate.

Anyways. I’m here to blog. And on the topic of mental health, Courtney and I do have an announcement to make. I’m not going to announce it right now, but look out for a blog coming up within the next few days/week/as soon as we figure out our next steps. It’s something Courtney and I know a lot about first hand and something we have a great passion for. Curious? Good! As soon as the fine details are figured out, I will post about it here and on my social media. It’s something that we would like you guys, all our friends, to be a part of if you desire. That’s your final hint for now, so happy guessing!

I know this is a pretty short post but I just wanted to let you know what’s coming up as well as get back to writing after my little hiatus. I intend to start updating on the reg again and hopefully I can stay on top of things. I’ll see you all for the next update!

